Sorry for being MIA!!

Standard

I just realised that even though I have been reading all your comments on my blog and reading some of the blogs as well, I have not posted a single blog in the last 6 months! Thats a long time to be away from something you love so dearly so I sincerely apologize for the absence..

But, I have been MIA for a reason – Not been keeping very well… But the reason for not keeping well is the most beautiful thing to have happened to me :)

Any guesses?

7 responses »

  1. RIGHT , I am sure I can guess what it might be :)

    So you take care and All the best , I am not guessing BUt I am sort of sure after reading the last line , Are you having a baby…

    right now that i have guess correctly what did I winnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :)

Leave a Reply

