Over the past one week or so… A lot has happened…

  • One of my best friends from school and also mera muh-bola-bhai, got married to his lady love on 24th Jan at the auspicious land of Thirupathi… Congratulations to the newly wed!!🙂
  • Thanks to his wedding, got the chance to visit Thirupathi for the first time in my life… The experience was out-of-the-world… simply indescribable…
  • A kind of mini-reunion for some friends from school.. again thanks to the wedding🙂 – We have all gone in different directions and it was amazing to catch up with all🙂
  • Watched Salam-e-ishq and Guru – These again stirred a flurry of emotions… My take on the movies coming soon…

Would love to elaborate on each of these… but m restraining myself with the promise that i’ll come back to it after placements… Mental note taken!

Placements in 5 days!! Wish me Luck people!!!