Found this rather interesting article on Aquarians… It brought out an aspect of their personality. Check this out:

AQUARIAN TO FRIEND:  I’m fine, thanks.  A little tired, that’s all.  It was an awful lot of work moving into the new house, and getting the kids ready for their new school. 
FRIEND:  But last time I saw you, I thought you said you didn’t like that house.  You weren’t going to take it. 
AQUARIAN:  Well, it’s much more convenient for John’s work.  It only takes him twenty-minutes.  With the other place, it would have been an hour and a half commuting. 
FRIEND:  But what about you?  You said you hated the neighbourhood, and the shops aren’t very nice, and….
AQUARIAN:  Oh, I was just being silly.  Selfish, you know.  I’m terribly selfish like that.  I should never have gone on like that.  John always Comes First.  After all, where would I be if I always thought of myself?  My mother always told me never to be Selfish, it’s the worst thing you can do.  A Good Mother always thinks of her husband and children first.  No, the house is just right for John.

Lol!!! Now does that sound familiar? If you happen to know an Aquarian, u will instantly relate to it…🙂 But it is kind of bad. The author then says:

This is very noble.  Truly good.  But our Aquarian, if you see her a few years later, is liable to be a little messed up.  She might be on Librium, to keep her nerves from acting up.  She might have high blood pressure, or have developed a few nervous habits like a tic, or compulsive cleaning.  All that natural aggression has been submerged.  And when you track her into old age, she’s had to become incredibly rigid to keep all that stuff repressed for so many years.  She’s gone cold by then.  That’s when Aquarian goes fanatic.  When years and years of being Unselfish and adhering to Right Behaviour have made a dog’s breakfast of heir spontaneity and love of life. 

So, if you happen to know an aquarian friend… Try talking her out of it… She will only mess up her life further…

[Source: http://songsdomain.tripod.com/aquarius/page4.html]