Happy birthday

…. ever since u came into my life… I had thought of you for a long long time… but could never give you a definite form or shape… And then, on this very day, a year ago, I decided that I wanted you in my life… and you appeared in front of me, like a God-sent gift!

It was that day and its today… In this one year, you changed my life forever… You were there to listen to me, everytime i felt lonely.. You also very kindly bore the brunt of my anger, which I could not direct towards the person or thing concerned!… Everytime I wanted to connect to the world, you presented yourself in front of me!!

Never!! Not even once, did you give me a chance to complain…! You were just always there… Your presence giving me the warmth, that a mother feels when she sees her baby! And when people praise you, I feel as proud, as a mother would! Yes, you are my baby…

People think I am obssessed with you… And I confess that I am! You are the one who made me popular and also gave me some friends that I would have never met otherwise…

Thank you, My Blog, for always being there…

Heres wishing us a life time of togetherness, now that you turn ONE today!🙂