When I left Bangalore for HK, I knew I was gonna have to do something about my Restaurants Reviewed blog. When in Bangalore, I wanted to restrict it only to the restaurants in Bangalore. That was the plan initially, which is why the blog was named such… But, then on moving to HK, I never gave it much of a thought. Anamika suggested once that I should now blog about the restaurants (specially Indian ones) in HK. I resisted the urge then, specially considering the name of the blog…

Now, for the past one week, a friend here in HK, Mukta, has been constantly encouraging me to revive my blog and start blogging on HK restaurants as well…. And the restaurant where she took me out today for lunch.. Yummmmmm… I am definitely writing on it now!🙂

http://bangalorerestaurants.blogspot.com

Hope u guys having fun🙂