Happy Birthday 

I so wish I could have been regular at least on that day of the year, which makes you feel like you are the king or the queen of the world!!😀

It was my day today…!!🙂

And there are a lot of people who made it special…

All those 20 odd people who gathered at my place around 12 in the night…

All those 30 odd people who blew hard earned cash in international calls to bless me with their wishes…

All those hundred odd people who either scrapped or mailed me good wishes…

Most importantly, my parents who flew down to Hong Kong to make my day even more special🙂

All of you helped make it a memorable day!🙂

Thank you soooooooooooooooo much!!!! <hugs>

[PS to all the junta who has been unfailingly commenting on all my blogs… thank u all sooooo much and my sincere apologies for not having replied to most of your comments of late. I promise to get back to my old blogging schedule shortly… ]