Found this in Soham’s blog. And I tag Ish, Krupa, Kanan, Ruhi, Poonam, Nita, Minal, Lallopallo, KK to do this meme.

And here are my answers to the same…

1. Last movie you saw in a theater?
Jodha Akbar… Actually watched it twice…

2. What book are you reading?
A thousand Splendid Suns by Khalid Hosseini of The Kite Runner fame.

3. Favorite board game?
Scrabble!!! Wins hands down. I simply love it😀

4. Favorite magazine?
Ok… May sound sad, but it is Filmfare… Really… I love it😀

5. Favorite smells?
Smell of wet earth… I love it😀

6. Favorite sounds?
Sound of rain thumping against the window… Sound of a baby laughing… Sound of the laughter of the people I love, Voice of Lata, Sonu and Rafi

7. Worst feeling in the world?
Not being trusted… Being a let down…

8. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?
Can I sleep a little more????

9. Favorite fast food place?
Subway and McDonalds

10. Future child’s name?
D-Huh!?

11. Finish this statement. “If I had lot of money I’d….?
Gosh! Lot of money would mean Lot of things to do… You want me to put them all down here? NOOOOOOOO😐

12. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
Nope…

13. Storms – cool or scary?
Scary

14. Favorite drink?
Jal jeera…

15. Finish this statement, “If I had the time I would….”?
Write a thesis opposing the Big Bang theory…😛

16. Do you eat the stems on broccoli?
I hate Broccoli

17. If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice?
Burgundy

18. Name all the different cities/towns you’ve lived in?
Hmmmm… too many

19. Favorite sports to watch?
Cricket, Lawn Tennis, thats it. Period

20. One nice thing about the person who sent this to you?
A person I knew from college… but got familiar through blogosphere… I share his take on most things and like reading his blogs🙂

21. What’s under your bed?
Monsters😛

22. Would you like to be born as yourself again?
Absolutely… But with the same set of people around me..

23. Morning person, or night owl?
None😛

24. Over easy, or sunny side up?
Whats that supposed to mean?

25. Favorite place to relax?
My room… or rather any place where I can surf the net…

26. Favorite pie?
Dont like pies much…

27. Favorite ice cream flavor?
Dont like ice-creams… Oh wait!! It was some musk-melon flavoured ice cream we had in HK. Its the only one I love😀

28. Of all the people you tagged this to, who’s most likely to respond first?
Ish I suppose… He is usually the quickest to respond🙂