Manpreet tagged me longggggggggggg back for this tag. Finally got the chance to write on it.

So, here it goes…

Talking: M soooooooo addicted to talking! Usually the brunt of my monologue is my family and Noobie. But, then some times it is also you guys when I am ranting on my blog and you are forced to read it😉 But, seriously, I loveeeeeeeee talking!! And I can not live without my mobile!!🙄

Internet: My biggest addiction to date. Just cant get enough of it🙂 Whether its blogging or surfing, or working, it could be anything, I seriously cant imagine a life without internet. Its hard to believe that I grew up in the times of no comps at home to a sad n slow dial up connection to wifi now, which does not fulfill my requirements even now! I am too demanding u see😛

Movies: Aaaah!!! My all time fav – movie addiction! I can watch almost any kind of movie and at any time and have also seen the same movie more than once in theater!

FRIENDS: I am addicted to them!! Can watch any episode any number of times! I just hope I never outgrow my FRIENDS addiction like some people!😛

I think I should also mention some of my addictions which died down over the years: Harry Potter (JKR’s antics may bring it up or down!!), Madhuri (I am waiting for her next movie already), Card games (Once we start playing cards, its difficult for me to stop!!!)

Ok enough about addictions, now for some serious cribbing!! I hate blogger!! Now, I have a blog both of blogger and wordpress, which is why I think it is only fair on my side to let you know of pros and cons of both blogger and wordpress!

First of all, Blogger is more cumbersome to use. It needs a minimum of three clicks before a comment is submitted, which is, frankly, a pain!! Even if you are on blogger account, the whole process of submitting a comment needs a lot to be desired from a user’s perspective!! WordPress, on the other hand, may have very little flexibility in terms of blog design, but it is extremely user friendly!!

So, all my blogger friends, Smita, Swats, Soham, Krupa, Nikesh and the rest I may have missed, please move to WordPress soon!🙂 Lallopallo, Reema, Sakhi are few bloggers I know who did move and have not regretted this since!! Hai na guys??

Hope to see you all on WP soon😉🙂