Its not really a tag… but I intend to convert it into one😀

I found it here and really wanted to answer all those questions🙂

So, here I go

When was the last time you –

  • Sang into a hairbrush at the top of your voice in front of the mirror? Yesterday
  • Jumped into a puddle and didn’t care about the state of your clothes? Never. I hate rains. Well.. yeah I am weird!
  • Finished your ice cream in 2 minutes flat and looked around to see if someone would share theirs with you? Not icecream (I dont like them much either)… but it was a cake at PK’s birthday last Friday
  • Played your favourite song as loud as possible, over and over again? Yesterday. No points for guessing the song. I must have listened to it a few hundred times to say the least
  • Walked barefeet on wet grass? Hmmm… its been looooooonggg since I did that!!
  • Got excited at the prospect of going to the zoo/beach/park/anywhere? Today. Believe it or not. M actually excited at the prospect of eating good Mexican food at this new place tonight😀
  • Played a game where you made up the rules as you went along? Last weekend. It was Monopoly😀
  • Made up a secret language for just you and a friend? Ohhhhhhhhh!! I remember doing this when I was in 7th Standard with a friend, I have lost touch with!😦
  • Found a pretty stone and kept it? December 2008 -> Bali
  • Laughed your head off for no particular reason? Few mins ago, on a call with a dear dear friend🙂
  • Painted with your fingers? I dont think I have ever done that!! :O
  • Gave yourself a lame nick name? Never!😕
  • Found no money in your wallet and didn’t care? Today😛

Just when did you grow up?

I guess I havent!! :O

I am not going to tag particular people here… Please feel free to tag yourself, if you liked this🙂