A very Happy Woman’s Day to all you beautiful women out there…🙂 And dear male readers, please pass on my best wishes to all the women in your lives🙂

On this day today… I kept wondering on who is the one woman I idolize in this world… There are many, really… But, after a lot of thought, I could come up with just one: My Nani (Mom’s mom)

She is, without doubt, the most strong-minded, confident and supremely talented woman I know! Her life was not a bed of roses, but she rose from all the difficulties and traumas to carve a niche of her own!! I can still remember all those bed time stories she would tell me, when I was a child… A lot of those characters and stories still reverberate in my head… They would all have morals at the end of it… And I cant thank her enough for her indubitable contribution in my up-bringing…

Thanks Nani.. Love ya… Muaaaaaaaahhhhhh🙂

So, tell me about one woman you idolize.. doesnt necessarily have to be someone you know, could also be a famous woman who is known for her strenght, courage or even beauty…

Go on… tell us about her🙂