I got tagged a new format so here goes.

1. Pick out a scar you have, and explain how you got it.

I’ve a scar on my forehead, near my eyebrow. I got it when I fell as I was runnin in my house.

2. What does your phone look like? List your reasons to buy it?

I own a Motorola A630. It is a mini-communicator.

3. What is on the walls of your bedroom?

A very old poster of Ajay Jadeja.

4. What is your current desktop picture?

A Harry Potter wall paper.

5. Do you believe in gay marriage?

Its a personal choice.

6. What do you want more than anything right now?

Thats personal 🙂

7 . What time were you born?

11:45 AM

8. Are your parents still together?

Yep. Pretty much.

9. Last person who made you cry?

My best friend.

10. What is your favorite perfume / cologne?

Not much of a perfume person. Fav deo is Nivea or Eva

11. What kind of hair/eye color do you like in the opposite sex?

Hair: Black
Eye : Black

12. What are you listening to? Why?

“You are my love” from Partner. There are 2 reasons for this – 1) This song has nice beats 2) I would not ideally like to listen to this song as much as I do, if I had the songs I liked on my comp 😉

13. Do you get scared of the dark?

Yes. Specially if I am alone.

14. Do you like painkillers?

No. They should be banned!!!

15. Are you too shy to ask someone out?

Hmmm… Yes… I would not take the first step.

16. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?

I am craving for chocolates for 3 days now but somehow not able to lay my hands on one of them. Hmm… who is gifting me chocolates now? 😉

17. Who was the last person who made you mad?

Director of a company we invited during placements. He had such an attitude, I had to curb the urge to hit him…

18. List one habit you have that has the potential to annoy people?

Lots 🙂 One of them is non-stop blabber!

19. Who was the last person who made you smile?

My friends… Not just smile. They made me roll down on the floor laughing 🙂

I tag Anamika, NishitShri, Manik, Krupi, Shuz, Ami, Jana and last but not the least Anshul 🙂