The World as I see it

My Life. My Views

Its F.R.I.E.N.D.S time!!!! — December 7, 2006

Its F.R.I.E.N.D.S time!!!!

Friends 

I have a lot of passions in life… and one of them is F.R.I.E.N.D.S. I lost count of the number of times I have watched each episode long ago… so much so that I have a F.R.I.E.N.D.S CD in my lappie always!! 😀 (The credit for which goes entirely to my friend and a fellow fanatic Nishit for having been so kind as to gift all the 10 seasons to me 😀 – Thanks Nishit! :D)

This post is specially dedicated to all fellow F.R.I.E.N.D.S fanatics!! If you think F.R.I.E.N.D.S was probably the best thing to ever happen to Television, this post is just for you…. 🙂

Let us now see how much you actually know about your favorite Ross, Monica,
Chandler, Phoebe, Rachel and Joey… 😀

Answer the questions listed below and find out your F.R.I.E.N.D.S Quotient 🙂

1.       How did Ross get to be the keynote speaker at the Paleontology convention during season 9?

2.     What was the name of Phoebe’s pet rat that mike accidentally killed?

3.     Name the 2 Nobel prize winners who dated Charlie before she started dating Ross (ooooo… that’s a toughie 😉 )

4.     What is Joey’s middle name?

5.     What did phoebe change her name into after getting married to Mike?

6.     What is the name of the ‘scary’ portrait in Phoebe’s house?

7.     What is the name of Joey’s stalker who thinks he’s actually Dr. Drake Ramore?

8.     Ok… heres another toughie 🙂 What is the scientist guy working on in Minsk?

9.     What is Russ’s Profession?

10.   What causes allergy to Ross by which his mouth is swollen?

Ok… now no referring to your CDs or googling… 😉 Use grey cells and tell me the answers fast!!